Oklahoma City Office
7401 N. Kelley Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73111

Tulsa Office
303 N. Boston
Tulsa, OK 74103

Griffin Communications Leadership Team
David F. Griffin, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
David Griffin is the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Griffin Communications. He concentrates on growth of those businesses and on future expansion within the state of Oklahoma. Very active in the business, David focuses on strategic issues, competitive challenges and makes a point of meeting one on one with advertisers across the state. David is on the Board of Directors of the Bank of Oklahoma, Oklahoma State Fair, Oklahoma City Chamber of Commerce and the Oklahoma Business & Education Coalition. He is also a member of the Young Presidents Organization.
Email: dgriffin@griffincommunications.net

Karlyn Wilson, Executive Assistant to Chairman & CEO
Email: karlyn.wilson@griffincommunications.net

Ted Strickland
, Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Email: ted.strickland@griffincommunications.net

Rob Krier, Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Email: rob.krier@griffincommunications.net

Steve Foerster, Vice President & Chief Investment Officer
Email: steve.foerster@griffincommunications.net

Kathy Haney, Vice President of Human Resources
Email: kathy.haney@griffincommunications.net

Joyce Reed, Vice President of Content
Email: joyce.reed@griffincommunications.net

Wade Deaver, Vice President of Sales
Email: wade.deaver@griffincommunications.net

Trevor Wiseman, Vice President of Technology
Email: trevor.wiseman@griffincommunications.net

Kevin Fullbright, Vice President of New Media
Email: kevin.fullbright@griffincommunications.net

Houston Hunt, Vice President of Marketing
Email: houston.hunt@griffincommunications.net

Tony Welch, Associate Vice President of Content Distribution & Analysis
Email: tony.welch@griffincommunications.net